Kontakt Lamipro

Kim

Kim Christensen

Kian

Kian Christensen

Produktionsleder, Indkøb
kian@lamipro.dk
+45 86 44 84 55

Bo

Bo Rasmussen

Salgschef, Jylland og Fyn
bo@lamipro.dk
+ 45 30 73 78 73

Thomas Lamipro portraet_MG_9300 WEB

Thomas Bach

Salgskonsulent, Sjælland
thomasb@lamipro.dk
+45 52 24 79 01

Jakob Lerche

Marianne Nathan

Salgsleder
marianne@lamipro.dk
+45 21 94 20 35

Christina Lamipro_MG_51533 WEB

Christina Pedersen

Internt salg
christina@lamipro.dk
+ 45 69 13 05 66

Jonna

Jonna Isager

Internt salg
jonna@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 68

Frederik WEB

Frederik Bonde Schrøder

Internt salg (Elev)
frederik@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 63

Lamipro_06I9107 WEB

Julie Kjærulf

Marketingkoordinator
julie@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 64

Dennis 7027 WEB

Dennis Andersen

Produktionsingeniør
dennis@lamipro.dk
+45 22 44 31 98

Kirsten

Kirsten Futtrup

Administration og regnskab
kirsten@lamipro.dk
+45 69 13 05 65

Lamipro A/S
Tunøvej 1
DK – 8940 Randers SV

Telefon: +45 86 44 84 55
Mail: lamipro@lamipro.dk
CVR-nr.: 19 47 63 83

Åbningstider kontor:

Mandag – torsdag: 8.00 – 16.00
Fredag: 8.00 – 14.00

Åbningstider produktion:

Mandag – torsdag: 7.00 – 16.00
Fredag: 7.00 – 12.00